Lashley Land Helpful Resources

Lashley Land is partnered with many different associations and syndicates to many different listing sites; both land and residential. For more information on any of the following, please click on the link provided. Contact Lashley Land if you are interested in purchasing land, purchasing a home or want to acquire more information.

Farming Resources:

​DTNPF – Progressive Farmer – https://www.dtnpf.com/agriculture/web/ag/home

Nebraska Farmer Magazine – http://www.nebraskafarmer.com/

Nebraska Farm Bureau – https://www.nefb.org/

UNL Farm Extension Publication – http://extensionpubs.unl.edu/

Nebraska Corn Board http://www.nebraskacorn.org/

Nebraska Corn Growers Association – http://necga.org/

 

Ranching Resources:

Sandhills Cattle Association – http://www.sandhillscattle.com/

Nebraska Cattlemen Association – http://www.nebraskacattlemen.org/

Beef Magazine – http://www.beefmagazine.com/

Ranch Hired Hands – http://www.ranchwork.com/ptags/nebraska-ranch-jobs/

Nebraska Beef Council – http://www.nebeef.org/

Current Nebraska Sale Barn Reports – http://www.cattle.com/markets/states.aspx?state=Nebraska

 

Farming and Ranching Resources:

Farm Credit Services of America –   https://www.fcsamerica.com/

Farmer’s Mutual Insurance – https://www.fmne.com/

USDA Farm Services Agency (FSA) – https://www.fsa.usda.gov/

Farm and Ranch Guide – http://www.farmandranchguide.com/

Nebraska Department of Agriculture – http://www.nda.nebraska.gov/

National Agriculture Statistic Service – https://www.nass.usda.gov/Statistics_by_State/Nebraska/

New and Used Farm Equipment – https://www.tractorhouse.com/

Looking to hire or be hired – https://aghires.com/

Farm and Ranch Management Info – http://farm.unl.edu/

UNL Farm and Ranch Resources – http://extension.unl.edu/statewide/antelope/farm-ranch-resources/

Equipment Auction Services – http://adammarshallauction.com/

 
Associations Lashley Land belongs to:

North Platte Chamber of Commerce – http://www.northplattechamber.com/

Keith County Chamber of Commerce – http://www.visitogallala.com/​

Realtors Land Institute – http://www.rliland.com/

National Wild Turkey Federation – http://www.nwtf.org/

Pheasants Forever – https://www.pheasantsforever.org/

National Rifle Association – https://home.nra.org/

 

Where Lashley Land Syndicates to:

Lands of Nebraska – http://www.landsofamerica.com/nebraska

Landwatch –http://www.landwatch.com/

Open Fences –http://openfences.com/

Land Report –http://www.landreport.com/

Luxury Ranch Real Estate –http://www.luxuryranchrealestate.com/

Lands of America – http://www.landsofamerica.com

Landflip – https://www.landflip.com/

Zillow – https://www.zillow.com/

Trulia – https://www.trulia.com/